Entertainment

Dance-off with Stephen Colbert

In preparation for tomorrow, Tara has dared me to learn THIS dance for my birthday. Ha! Challenge accepted. There are very few things I love more than Stephen Colbert and a classy dance routine. Besides, this 45-second number should keep me busy tomorrow, since I have the entire day off and, if there is one thing I have learned in my 23 years, it’s that choreographed dances are harder to learn than you would think (am I right tweens?!).

I know some of you wanted to send me presents, and are in an absolute tizzy wondering what to do (just say you’re one of those people, please). Well if you would be super cool and send me music instead it would make me so so happy! Any music, all music you love, even country music if you feel that it is critical for my ears to hear. I can assure you that your music will be in good hands because look who is guarding my itunes..

I know what you’re thinking “Is that Wilson from Home Improvement?” OR “Ryan Reynolds isn’t going to want to guard your music when he could be out living African life with a vibrant and beautifully talented individual like you Katie!” Don’t worry I have a backup plan: the vicious, blood thirsty, ferociously terrifying, Muffin.

So stay tuned for updates on the African birthday festivities and send tunes if you want to make my day!!

Leave a comment